#Coeur d'Alene Downtown Association

Kootenai-Events

Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Bras on Dudes
6:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Eagles
Food & Drink :: Fundraiser , Nightlife :: Girls Night
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Disco Inferno 2017: 80's Dance Explosion
6:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Special Events :: Celebration , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
2nd Friday Art Walk in Downtown Coeur d'Alene
Art :: Art Show
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Monster Mash Dash 5K
Sports-Fitness :: Run
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
2nd Friday Art Walk in Downtown Coeur d'Alene
Art :: Art Show
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
2nd Friday Art Walk in Downtown Coeur d'Alene
Art :: Art Show