#The City of Coeur d'Alene

Kootenai-Events

Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
A Cinderella Story Indoor Car Show
10:00 AM Kootenai Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Show , Education :: Misc
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
A Cinderella Story Indoor Car Show
10:00 AM Kootenai Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Show , Education :: Misc
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Coeur d'Alene Craft Beer & Cooke Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Monster Mash Dash 5K
Sports-Fitness :: Run
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rend Collective
6:00 PM Lake City Church
Nightlife :: Concert
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Mik's Karaoke
Nightlife :: Karaoke