#The City of Coeur d'Alene

Kootenai-Events

Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Colt Idol | New Face of the Old West
5:00 PM Coeur d' Alene Galleres
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Painting
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
2018 Coeur d'Alene Pickleball Classic Tournament
Sports-Fitness :: Sports - Tournaments , Sports-Fitness :: Leagues - Club
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Trivia at Paddy's
Nightlife :: Trivia
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
11th Annual Miniatures by the Lake
6:00 PM Coeur d' Alene Galleries
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Painting