Kootenai-Events

Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Square Dance Lessons
6:30 PM Harding Family Center
Sports-Fitness :: Classes , Art :: Dance
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Farragut Open 2017 Pro Players Party
5:00 PM Farragut Open 2017 Pro Players Party
Food & Drink :: Celebration , Sports-Fitness :: Sports - Tournaments
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday AM Run
Sports-Fitness :: Run
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Cherry Hill BMX Race
11:00 AM
Sports-Fitness :: BMX , Sports-Fitness :: Race
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday AM Run
Sports-Fitness :: Run
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Cherry Hill BMX Race
11:00 AM
Sports-Fitness :: BMX , Sports-Fitness :: Race
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hayden Lake Marathon, Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon
Sports-Fitness :: Race
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Post Falls Running Shoes & Micro Brews
2:00 PM Post Falls Kiwanis Park
Sports-Fitness :: Run , Food & Drink :: Beer
October 16 Monday
Oct
16
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Cherry Hill BMX Race
11:00 AM
Sports-Fitness :: BMX , Sports-Fitness :: Race
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Monster Mash Dash 5K
Sports-Fitness :: Run
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Howl-O-Ween Doggie Dash
12:00 PM Pawfoot Park at Croffoot Park
Sports-Fitness :: Run , Community :: Fundraiser
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Cherry Hill BMX Last Race of the Season
11:00 AM
Sports-Fitness :: BMX , Sports-Fitness :: Race
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
November 13 Monday
Nov
13
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Dirty Bird Trail Run
9:00 AM
Sports-Fitness :: Run
November 20 Monday
Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Ugly Sweater Run
10:30 AM St Vincent de Paul H.E.L.P. Center
Sports-Fitness :: Run
December 04 Monday
Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Football at Coeur d'Alene Taphouse Unch...
Sports-Fitness :: Football , Food & Drink :: Adult Beverages