Kootenai-Events

Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
U of I-CDA Non Profit Leadership Series
6:00 PM North Idaho College Campus/Molstead Library
Bus. & Gov. :: Community , Education :: Classes
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Launching a NonProfit (Answering the Need)
6:00 PM North Idaho College Molstead Library
Education :: Classes
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
A Cinderella Story Indoor Car Show
10:00 AM Kootenai Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Show , Education :: Misc
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
HarvestFest 2017 - Stomp out ALS
2:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Cellars
Food & Drink :: Festival , Education :: Fundraising
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
A Cinderella Story Indoor Car Show
10:00 AM Kootenai Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Show , Education :: Misc
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Letting Go of the Silence - Carla Fine
1:00 PM Kootenai Health Resource Center
Community :: Health & Wellness , Education :: Lecture
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Inland Northwest Preparedness
5:30 AM GrabbaGreen
Nightlife :: Misc , Education :: Meeting