Kootenai-Events

Apr
30
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Play, Grow!
4:00 PM St Vincent dePaul HELP Center
Community :: Kids & Family Event , Education :: Home School Event
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Giant Annual Rummage Sale for a Cause
9:00 AM Community United Methodist Church
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Community :: Garage Sale
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Giant Annual Rummage Sale for a Cause
9:00 AM Community United Methodist Church
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Community :: Garage Sale
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 14 Monday
May
14
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Spring Memorial and Brunch
11:00 AM Spring Memoial
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Support Group
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 23 Wednesday
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Tour and Open House
5:00 PM Community Tour and Open House
Community :: Community Event
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
Day for Kids
3:00 PM
Community :: Kids & Family Event
June 18 Monday
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Senior Health Insurance Benefits
2:00 PM Senior Health Insurance Benefits
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Classes
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Hayden & Rathdrum Ribbon Cutting
4:30 PM Hayden & Rathdrum Chamber Ribbon Cutting
Community :: Community Event
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Coeur d' Alene Chamber Business Afterhours
4:30 PM Coeur d'Alene Chamber Business Afterhours
Community :: Community Event
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club