Kootenai-Events

Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Opening Night Friday d'Lights
Community :: Community Event
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 04 Monday
Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 25 Monday
Dec
25
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 01 Monday
Jan
01
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club