Kootenai-Events

Jan
22
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Seed Swap
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Kids & Family Event
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 08 Thursday
Feb
08
Thursday
VIEW
Keep the Beat - Free CPR Training
8:00 AM Keep the Beat
Community :: Health & Wellness , Education :: Classes
February 12 Monday
Feb
12
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 19 Monday
Feb
19
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Women's Cancer Wellness Support Group
12:00 PM Kootenai Health's Cancer Services in Post Falls
Community :: Health & Wellness
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Kootenai Health's Cancer Support Group
1:00 PM KMC Business Services Building
Community :: Health & Wellness
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Spring Dash 2018
Sports-Fitness :: Run , Community :: Fundraiser
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club