Kootenai-Events

Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
November 19 Sunday
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
November 23 Thursday
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
November 25 Saturday
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
CDA Galleries Neighborhood Paintout
1:00 PM Coeur d' Alene Galleries
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Shopping
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Tote Bag Canvas Painting Class
Art :: Classes
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Make Clay Ornaments and Decorations
6:00 PM
Art :: Pottery / Clay
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
2nd Friday Art Walk in Downtown Coeur d'Alene
Art :: Art Show
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
7:00 PM Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center
Art :: Theatre
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 23 Saturday
Dec
23
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
23
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 28 Thursday
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
December 30 Saturday
Dec
30
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Dec
30
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
January 06 Saturday
Jan
06
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Jan
06
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
VIEW
Quilters Group
12:30 PM
Art :: Fashion
Jan
11
Thursday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Senior Art Classes
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
January 13 Saturday
Jan
13
Saturday
VIEW
Pinot's Palette Painting Class
Art :: Classes
Jan
13
Saturday
VIEW
Dance lessons at the Ville
7:30 PM
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Spokane Falls Needlework Guild
7:00 PM Community Methodist Church
Art :: Fiber/Quilting/Sewing , Community :: Club